Notai distretto notarile di Bari

Claudia Alessandrelli

Via Gioia, 38/10
Santeramo in Colle (BA) - 70029
claudia.alessandrelli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3026787

Francesco Amendolare

Via Japigia, 2
Santeramo in Colle (BA) - 70029
francesco.amendolare@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3036189

Domenico Amoruso

Via Piccinni, 51
Bari (BA) - 70122
domenico.amoruso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5237606

Alessandro Armenio

Piazza A. Mitrano, 48/4
Locorotondo (BA) - 70010
alessandro.armenio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4311120

Antonella Basso

Via Vitt. Veneto, 142
Adelfia (BA) - 70010
antonella.basso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4592827

Emanuela Brunetti

Via B. Giacomo, 6
Bitetto (BA) - 70020
emanuela.brunetti@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3825416

Gloria Buquicchio

Via Capruzzi, 184
Bari (BA) - 70124
gloria.buquicchio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5426451

Olga Camata

Via Dante Alighieri n. 25
Bari (BA) - 70121
olga.camata@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3975676

Sergio Capotorto

Via Michele Latorre, 78
Castellana Grotte (BA) - 70013
sergio.capotorto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4963335

Maria Capotorto

Corso Cairoli n. 28
Rutigliano (BA) - 70018
maria.capotorto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 7831955

Giuseppe Cardinali

Corso Vitt. Emanuele, 171
Bari (BA) - 70122
giuseppe.cardinali@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5237205

Roberto Carino

Via G. Polignani, 46
Monopoli (BA) - 70043
roberto.carino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 742833

Massimo Carnevale

Via Antonio Domenico Mele n. 24
Acquaviva delle Fonti (BA) - 70021
massimo.carnevale@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 758 926

Teresa Castellaneta

Via Dante Alighieri, 24
Bari (BA) - 70121
teresa.castellaneta@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5218508

Pietro Domenico Cea

Viale Vittorio Veneto, 12
Palo del Colle (BA) - 70027
pietrodomenico.cea@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 0803847996

Umberto Maria Ceci

Corso Cavour, 60
Bari (BA) - 70122
umbertomaria.ceci@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 2375062

Claudia Chiaia

V.le Orazio Flacco, 2/a
Cassano delle Murge (BA) - 70020
claudia.chiaia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3072154

Emma Chicco

Via Martiri di Dogali n. 64/B
Polignano a Mare (BA) - 70044
emma.chicco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4265673

Michele Maria Cimmarusti

Via Manzoni n. 11
Turi (BA) - 70010
michelemaria.cimmarusti@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 891 52 11

Mariagrazia Colafelice

Via Abate Gimma, 82
Bari (BA) - 70122
mariagrazia.colafelice@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/9642110

Angela Cotugno

Corso Roma, 20
Noicattaro (BA) - 70016
angela.cotugno@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4783155

Antonio Covella

Via della Resistenza, 90B
Sammichele di Bari (BA) - 70010
antonio.covella@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 0808917638

Giorgia Covelli

Corso Vittorio Veneto 6/D
Bari (BA) - 70123
giorgia.covelli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 0805123290

Maria Paola Cuomo

Via Marsala, 3
Monopoli (BA) - 70043
mariapaola.cuomo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4107005

Giuseppe Alessandro Curci

Via De Pretis, 81
Noci (BA) - 70015
giuseppealessandro.curci@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 0805679969

Cesare D'Abbicco

Via Federico Epifania, 85
Capurso (BA) - 70010
cesare.dabbicco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4657342

Alberto D'abbicco

Via Dante, 61
Gioia del colle (BA) - 70023
alberto.dabbicco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3484667

Iolanda Gabriella De Zio

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 226
Triggiano (BA) - 70019
iolandagabriella.dezio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 462 24 66

Michele Debiase

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II n. 13
Bitonto (BA) - 70032
michele.debiase@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3756290

Roberto Demichele

Via Matteotti, 69
Bitonto (BA) - 70032
roberto.demichele@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3745609

Ivana Desantis

Piazza Aldo Moro, 2
Bitonto (BA) - 70032
Tel. 080 3747398

Giuseppe Digiesi

Piazza Notar Domenico, 6
Gravina in Puglia (BA) - 70026
giuseppe.digiesi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/3267547

Giovanni Enriquez

Via Putignani, 133
Bari (BA) - 70121
giovanni.enriquez@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 8894432

Ernesto Fornaro

Corso Vitt. Emanuele, 60
Bari (BA) - 70122
ernesto.fornaro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5214318

Luca Fornaro

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 60
Bari (BA) - 70122
luca.fornaro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5214318

Giuseppe Galiano

Via Flavio Gioia, 4
Triggiano (BA) - 70019
giuseppe.galiano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/9724480

Benedetta Galli

Via Ruggiero, 9
Mola di Bari (BA) - 70042
benedetta.galli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9759100

Eugenia Gallo

Via De Rossi, 196
Bari (BA) - 70121
eugenia.gallo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3839642

Annalinda Giuliani

Via Sparano, 115
Bari (BA) - 70121
annalinda.giuliani@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5235873

Domenico Guaccero

Via Oberdan, 49/b
Bitritto (BA) - 70020
domenico.guaccero@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 639014

Carlo Guaragnella

Via Marchese di Montrone, 5
Bari (BA) - 70122
carlo.guaragnella@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5210838

Michele Labriola

Via De Rossi, 16
Bari (BA) - 70122
michele.labriola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5213766

Vittorio Labriola

Via Roberto da Bari, 30
Bari (BA) - 70122
vittorio.labriola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5235086

Vincenzo Lagioia

Via Argiro, 8
Bari (Ba) - 70121
vincenzo.lagioia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/5212859

Maria Lanzillotta

Via De Giosa n. 79
Bari (BA) - 70121
maria.lanzillotta@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5240320

Assunta Larocca

Piazza Milite Ignoto n. 11
Monopoli (BA) - 70043
assunta.larocca@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 914 27 27

Mariellina Rosa Lenoci

Via Putignani, 47
Bari (BA) - 70121
mariellinarosa.lenoci@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5289033

Federico Lojodice

Via Imbriani, 16
Bari (BA) - 70121
federico.lojodice@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5244106

Gaetano Lonero

Via S. Ronchetti, 15
Altamura (BA) - 70022
gaetano.lonero@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3143217

Franco Longo Debellis

1° Trav.Via P. Giovanni XXIII, 6
Giovinazzo (BA) - 70054
franco.longodebellis@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3947904

Antonella Lotito

Via Osteria, 68
Putignano (BA) - 70017
antonella.lotito@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4054761

Antonio Macchia

Viale Unità d'Italia, 100
Bari (BA) - 70125
antonio.macchia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4913702

Paolo Maddalena

Vico II Montesano n. 8/d
Capurso (BA) - 70010
paolo.maddalena@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4551568

Vincenzo Mannatrizio

Via Roma n. 13
Putignano (BA) - 70017
vincenzo.mannatrizio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9902214

Francesco Mazza

Via Bari, 18
Valenzano (BA) - 70010
francesco.mazza@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4676318

Corrado Mazzarella

Via Tommaso Francavilla, 2
Acquaviva delle Fonti (BA) - 70021
corrado.mazzarella@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/2466247

Silvio Memeo

Via Aristosseno, 21
Bari (BA) - 70126
silvio.memeo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5530566

Tommaso Messa

Via Monsignor Luigi Gallo n.1/H
Noci (BA) - 70015
tommaso.messa@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4977525

Mirta Morgese

Via Capurso, 16
Valenzano (BA) - 70010
mirta.morgese@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/9724160

Fabio Mori

Piazza Plebiscito, 8
Alberobello (BA) - 70011
Tel. 080 4321762

Francesca Antonella Napolitano

Via Paradiso, 33
Modugno (BA) - 70026
francescaantonella.napolitano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/2373465

Ignazio Padolecchia

Corso Van Westerhout, 29
Mola di Bari (BA) - 70042
ignazio.padolecchia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 474 17 74

Giuseppe Palmisano

Piazza A. Moro, 16
Grumo Appula (BA) - 70025
giuseppe.palmisano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3839514

Salvatore Pantaleo

Via Don Minzoni, 17
Putignano (BA) - 70017
salvatore.pantaleo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4058899

Gennaro Panzarino

Via Domenico Forges Davanzati n. 24
Palo del Colle (BA) - 70027
gennaro.panzarino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 2467056

Carla Pepe

Via Padre Michele Accolti Gil, 15
Conversano (BA) - 70014
carla.pepe@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4958433

Francesco Saverio Perchinunno

Via Giacomo Matteotti n. 27
Bitonto (BA) - 70032
francescosaverio.perchinunno@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3758465

Francesco Paolo Petrera

Via Piccinni, 195
Bari (BA) - 70121
francescopaolo.petrera@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 521 29 51

Marilena Pierri

Via Spadafino, 17
Grumo Appula (BA) - 70025
marilena.pierri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/2192935

Anna Pirro

Via Principe Amedeo, 175
Bari (BA) - 70122
anna.pirro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5243050

Annamaria Prof. Ferrucci

Via Molfetta, 42
Giovinazzo (BA) - 70054
annamaria.ferrucci@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3948989

Marco Prof. Tatarano

Via Principe Amedeo, 66
Bari (BA) - 70121
notaiomarcotatarano@pec.it
Tel. 080 5212186

Silvia Raguso

Via Bari, 43
Altamura (BA) - 70022
silvia.raguso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3117060

Giuseppina Raguso

Piazza Giuseppe Pellicciari n. 3
Gravina in Puglia (BA) - 70024
giuseppina.raguso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5486430

Gaetano Ranieri

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 183
Sannicandro di Bari (BA) - 70028
gaetano.ranieri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 993 47 26

Francesco Rinaldi

Corso Cavour, 155
Bari (BA) - 70121
francesco.rinaldi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5282970

Patricia Rotondo

Via Gioberti, 21
Monopoli (BA) - 70043
patricia.rotondo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9376513

Antonio Saltino

Via Argiro n. 8
Bari (BA) - 70121
antonio.saltino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 8641506

Nicola Santacroce

Via Giuseppe Posca, 19
Bari (BA) - 70124
nicola.santacroce@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5621776

Daiana Anna Saracino

Corso Cavour, 148
Bari (BA) - 70121
daianaanna.saracino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5230632

Alberto Scafarelli

V.le Regina Margherita, 36
Altamura (BA) - 70022
alberto.scafarelli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3146143

Gisella Simone

Via Metastasio, 11
Triggiano (BA) - 70019
gisella.simone@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4681997

Gaia Sinesi

Via Abbrescia, 83/b
Bari (BA) - 70121
gaia.sinesi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5543110

Ottavia Spaziante

Via Roma n. 44
Gioia del Colle (BA) - 70023
ottavia.spaziante@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 902 00 83

Patrizia Speranza

Piazza Mercadante, 3
Altamura (BA) - 70022
patrizia.speranza@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3112018

Annalisa Stasi

Via Bartolomeo Paoli n. 8
Gioia del Colle (BA) - 70023
annalisa.stasi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 343 17 40

Clemente Stigliano

Piazza Zanardelli, 19
Altamura (BA) - 70022
clemente.stigliano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3111338

Annarita Stigliano

Piazza Zanardelli n. 19
Altamura (BA) - 70022
annarita.stigliano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3111338

Fabrizio Tangorra

via G. Bovio n. 1
Altamura (BA) - 70022
fabrizio.tangorra@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5128285

Prof. Maria Chiara Tatarano

Viale della Repubblica n. 50
Modugno (BA) - 70026
notaiomariachiaratatarano@pec.it
Tel. 080 5365564

Lorenza Triola

Via V. Roppo, 46
Ceglie del campo (BA) - 70129
lorenza.triola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5031278

Salvatore Uttieri

Via Putignani n. 53
Bari (BA) - 70121
salvatore.uttieri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5210916

Francesco Vinciguerra

Via Bixio n. 46/a
Putignano (BA) - 70017
francesco.vinciguerra@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4059531

Umberto Volpe

C.so Vittorio Emanuele, 13
Casamassima (BA) - 70010
umberto.volpe@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 676248

Bruno Volpe

Via Principe Amedeo, 115
Bari (BA) - 70121
bruno.volpe.4562@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5212009

Eduardo Zanotta

Via Principe Umberto, 11
Noicattaro (BA) - 70016
eduardo.zanotta@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080/3004295

Nando Zuccarello

Via V. Chiaia, 99
Rutigliano (BA) - 70018
nando.zuccarello@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9678628