Notai distretto notarile di Bari

Claudia Alessandrelli

Via Gioia, 38/10
Santeramo in Colle
claudia.alessandrelli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3026787

Francesco Amendolare

Via Japigia, 2
Santeramo in Colle
francesco.amendolare@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3036189

Domenico Amoruso

Via Piccinni, 51
Bari
domenico.amoruso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5237606

Enrico Amoruso

P.zza Plebiscito, 8
Alberobello
enrico.amoruso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4321762

Alessandro Armenio

Piazza A. Mitrano, 48/4
Locorotondo (BA) - 70010
alessandro.armenio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4311120

Antonella Basso

Via Vitt. Veneto, 142
Adelfia
antonella.basso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4592827

Emanuela Brunetti

Via B. Giacomo, 6
Bitetto
emanuela.brunetti@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3825416

Prof. Michele Buquicchio

Via Capruzzi, 184
Bari
michele.buquicchio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5426451

Gloria Buquicchio

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 39
Triggiano
gloria.buquicchio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4683882

Olga Camata

Via Dante Alighieri n. 25
Bari
olga.camata@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3975676

Maria Capotorto

Corso Cairoli n. 28
Rutigliano
maria.capotorto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 7831955

Sergio Capotorto

Via Michele Latorre, 78
Castellana Grotte
sergio.capotorto@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4963335

Francesco Raffaele Capriulo

Via Rosselli, 44
Conversano
francescoraffaele.capriulo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4953010

Giuseppe Cardinali

Corso Vitt. Emanuele, 171
Bari
giuseppe.cardinali@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5237205

Roberto Carino

Via G. Polignani, 46
Monopoli
roberto.carino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 742833

Massimo Carnevale

Via Antonio Domenico Mele n. 24
Acquaviva delle Fonti (Bari)
Tel. 080 758 926

Teresa Castellaneta

Via Dante Alighieri, 24
Bari
teresa.castellaneta@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5218508

Claudia Chiaia

V.le Orazio Flacco, 2/a
Cassano delle Murge
claudia.chiaia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3072154

Emma Chicco

Via Martiri di Dogali n. 64/B
Polignano a Mare
emma.chicco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4265673

Michele Maria Cimmarusti

Via Manzoni n. 11
Turi (BA)
Tel. 080 891 52 11

Angela Cotugno

Via Boccaccio, 11
Sammichele di Bari
angela.cotugno@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 8917321

Maria Paola Cuomo

Via Marsala, 3
Monopoli
mariapaola.cuomo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4107005

Alberto D'abbicco

Via Dante, 61
Gioia del colle
alberto.dabbicco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3484667

Cesare D'Abbicco

Piazza Risorgimento n. 54
Cellamare (BA)
cesare.dabbicco@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4657342

Iolanda Gabriella De Zio

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 226
Triggiano (BA)
Tel. 080 462 24 66

Michele Debiase

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II n. 13
Bitonto
michele.debiase@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3756290

Roberto Demichele

Via Matteotti, 69
Bitonto
roberto.demichele@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3745609

Ivana Desantis

Via Roma n. 30/B
Modugno (BA)
Tel. 080 5367253

Paolo Di Marcantonio

Via Argiro, 8
Bari
paolo.dimarcantonio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5212859

Domenico Digiesi

Piazza Notar Domenico, 6
Gravina in Puglia
domenico.digiesi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3267547

Ernesto Fornaro

Corso Vitt. Emanuele, 60
Bari
ernesto.fornaro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5214318

Luca Fornaro

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 60
Bari
luca.fornaro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5214318

Benedetta Galli

Via Ruggiero, 9
Mola di Bari
benedetta.galli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9759100

Eugenia Gallo

Via De Rossi, 196
Bari
eugenia.gallo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3839642

Annalinda Giuliani

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 115
Carbonara di Bari
annalinda.giuliani@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5650194

Domenico Guaccero

Via Oberdan, 49/b
Bitritto
domenico.guaccero@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 639014

Carlo Guaragnella

Via Marchese di Montrone, 5
Bari
carlo.guaragnella@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5210838

Michele Labriola

Via De Rossi, 16
Bari
michele.labriola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5213766

Vittorio Labriola

Via Roberto da Bari, 30
Bari
vittorio.labriola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5235086

Maria Lacalendola

Via Macario, 5
Noicattaro
maria.lacalendola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4782225

Giuseppe Ladisa

Via Cesare Battisti, 14
Castellana Grotte
giuseppe.ladisa@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4961842

Maria Lanzillotta

Via De Giosa n. 79
Bari
maria.lanzillotta@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5240320

Assunta Larocca

Piazza Milite Ignoto n. 11
Monopoli
assunta.larocca@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 914 27 27

Mariellina Rosa Lenoci

Via Putignani, 47
Bari
mariellinarosa.lenoci@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5289033

Federico Lojodice

Via Imbriani, 16
Bari
federico.lojodice@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5244106

Gaetano Lonero

Via S. Ronchetti, 15
Altamura
gaetano.lonero@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3143217

Franco Longo Debellis

1° Trav.Via P. Giovanni XXIII, 6
Giovinazzo
franco.longodebellis@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3947904

Antonella Lotito

Via Osteria, 68
Putignano
antonella.lotito@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4054761

Giuseppe Macaione

Via Giovanni XXIII, 61
Acquaviva delle Fonti
giuseppe.macaione@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 761116

Antonio Macchia

Viale Unità d'Italia, 100
Bari
antonio.macchia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4913702

Paolo Maddalena

Via Amendola n. 168/5
Bari
paolo.maddalena@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5461494

Vincenzo Mannatrizio

Via Roma n. 13
Putignano
vincenzo.mannatrizio@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9902214

Francesco Mazza

Via Bari, 18
Valenzano
francesco.mazza@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4676318

Silvio Memeo

Via Aristosseno, 21
Bari
silvio.memeo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5530566

Tommaso Messa

Via Monsignor Luigi Gallo n.1/H
Noci
tommaso.messa@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4977525

Fabio Mori

Via Sparano, 126
Bari (BA) - 70122
Tel. 080 5213782

Marco Musolino

C.so Umberto I, 44
Casamassima
marco.musolino@postacertifcata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4530210

Ignazio Padolecchia

Corso Van Westerhout, 29
Mola di Bari
ignazio.padolecchia@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 474 17 74

Giuseppe Palmisano

Piazza A. Moro, 16
Grumo Appula
giuseppe.palmisano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3839514

Salvatore Pantaleo

Via Don Minzoni, 17
Putignano
salvatore.pantaleo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4058899

Carla Pepe

Via Padre Michele Accolti Gil, 15
Conversano
carla.pepe@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4958433

Francesco Saverio Perchinunno

Via Giacomo Matteotti n. 27
Bitonto
francescosaverio.perchinunno@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3758465

Francesco Paolo Petrera

Via Piccinni, 195
Bari
francescopaolo.petrera@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 521 29 51

Paola Pifano

Via Roberto da Bari, 30
Bari
paola.pifano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5249990

Anna Pirro

Via Principe Amedeo, 175
Bari
anna.pirro@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5243050

Annamaria Prof. Ferrucci

Via Molfetta, 42
Giovinazzo
annamaria.ferrucci@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3948989

Marco Prof. Tatarano

Via Principe Amedeo, 66
Bari
notaiomarcotatarano@pec.it
Tel. 080 5212186

Vincenzo Pugliese

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 81
Modugno
vincenzo.pugliese@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5356325

Giuseppina Raguso

Piazza Giuseppe Pellicciari n. 3
Gravina in Puglia
giuseppina.raguso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5486430

Silvia Raguso

Via Bari, 43
Altamura
silvia.raguso@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3117060

Gaetano Ranieri

Corso Vittorio Emanuele n. 183
Sannicandro di Bari
gaetano.ranieri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 993 47 26

Francesco Rinaldi

Corso Cavour, 155
Bari
francesco.rinaldi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5282970

Patricia Rotondo

Via Gioberti, 21
Monopoli
patricia.rotondo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9376513

Antonio Saltino

Via Argiro n. 8
Bari
antonio.saltino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 8641506

Nicola Santacroce

Via Giuseppe Posca, 19
Bari
nicola.santacroce@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5621776

Anna Saracino Daiana

Corso Cavour, 148
Bari
daianaanna.saracino@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5230632

Alberto Scafarelli

V.le Regina Margherita, 36
Altamura
alberto.scafarelli@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3146143

Gisella Simone

Via Metastasio, 11
Triggiano
gisella.simone@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4681997

Gaia Sinesi

Via Abbrescia, 83/b
Bari
gaia.sinesi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5543110

Giorgio Sorbo

Via XXIV Maggio n. 17
Palo del Colle
giorgio.sorbo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 627478

Eugenio Sorvillo

Via D. Alighieri, 76
Gioia del colle
eugenio.sorvillo@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3484221

Anna Spadone

Via Sparano, 162
Bari
anna.spadone@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5211996

Ottavia Spaziante

Via Roma n. 44
Gioia del Colle (BA)
ottavia.spaziante@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 902 00 83

Patrizia Speranza

Piazza Mercadante, 3
Altamura
patrizia.speranza@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3112018

Annalisa Stasi

Via Bartolomeo Paoli n. 8
Gioia del Colle
annalisa.stasi@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 343 17 40

Clemente Stigliano

Piazza Zanardelli, 19
Altamura
clemente.stigliano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3111338

Annarita Stigliano

Piazza Zanardelli n. 19
Altamura (BA)
annarita.stigliano@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3111338

Prof. Maria Chiara Tatarano

Viale della Repubblica n. 50
Modugno
notaiomariachiaratatarano@pec.it
Tel. 080 5365564

Deodato Terribile

Via C. D’ Alonzo, 18
Gravina in Puglia
deodato.terribile@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 3269166

Mario Toni

Via Toma, 34
Bari
mario.toni@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5575630

Lorenza Triola

Via V. Roppo, 46
Ceglie del campo
lorenza.triola@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5031278

Salvatore Uttieri

Via Piccinni n. 33
Bari
salvatore.uttieri@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5210916

Francesco Vinciguerra

Via Bixio n. 46/a
Putignano
francesco.vinciguerra@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 4059531

Bruno Volpe

Via Principe Amedeo, 115
Bari
bruno.volpe.4562@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 5212009

Umberto Volpe

C.so Vittorio Emanuele, 13
Casamassima
umberto.volpe@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 676248

Nando Zuccarello

Via V. Chiaia, 99
Rutigliano
nando.zuccarello@postacertificata.notariato.it
Tel. 080 9678628